Superman Stats

Thursday, 13 March 2014

The Underdog Awards 2014

The Underdog Awards

So the Underdog Awards are finally over, this page is a overview of the winners and links to each separate post.

Best Soundtrack: Frozen and Inside Llewyn Davis

Best Score: Clint Mansell for Stoker

Best Adapted Screenplay: Richard Linklater, Julie Delpy and Ethan Hawke for Before Midnight

Best Original Screenplay: Destin Daniel Cretton for Short Term 12  

Best Editing: Nicolas De Toth for Stoker and Joe Hushting for Metallica: Through The Never

Best Cinematography: Benoit Debie for Spring Breakers

Best Ensemble Cast: Prisoners
Best Breakthrough Performer: Brie Larson for Short Term 12, The Spectacular Now and Don Jon

Best Supporting Actors: Scarlett Johansson for Her and James Franco for Spring Breakers

Best Leading Actors: Julie Delpy for Before Midnight and Oscar Isaac for Inside Llewyn Davis

Best Director: Park Chan Wook for Stoker

Best Film: Before Midnight

'Nuff Said
Aneesh Raikundalia

No comments:

Post a Comment